United States

Chicago, Illinois

Earl Webb
President, U.S. Operations
Direct: 312.957.7610
earl.webb@avisonyoung.com


Erik Foster, CCIM
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 312.273.9486
Mobile: 312.420.1001
erik.foster@avisonyoung.com


Mike Wilson
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 312.273.9487
Mobile: 773.405.8990
mike.wilson@avisonyoung.com


James Hanson
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 312.273.4506
Mobile: 773.405-8990
james.hanson@avisonyoung.com



Atlanta, Georgia

Matt Tritschler
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 404.865.3670
Mobile: 404.702.0321
Fax: 404.865.3689
matt.tritschler@avisonyoung.com


Theresa Johnson
Sr. Vice President, Retail Investment Sales
Direct: 770.916.6107
Mobile: 770.329.9330
theresa.johnson@avisonyoung.com



Boston, Massachusetts

Debt, Joint Venture, Structure Capital
& Whole Sale Loans:


Michael Buckley
Senior Vice President, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 617.892.4209
michael.buckley@avisonyoung.com


Investment Sales:

Michael Smith
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 617.575.2830
Mobile: 339.236.5050
Fax: 617.217.2001
michael.smith@avisonyoung.com


Scott Jamieson
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 617.575.2831
Mobile: 978.884.6047
Fax: 617.217.2001
scott.jamieson@avisonyoung.com



Charleston, South Carolina

Capital.Markets@avisonyoung.com


Denver, Colorado

Rick Egitto | CCIM
Principal
Direct: 303.390.0955
Mobile: 303.908.0706
rick.egitto@avisonyoung.com


David Tilton
Principal
Direct: 303.390.0962
Mobile: 303.204.7071
David.Tilton@avisonyoung.com



Greenville, South Carolina

Capital.Markets@avisonyoung.com


Hartford, Connecticut

Capital.Markets@avisonyoung.com


Houston/Dallas/Austin/San Antonio, Texas

Darrell L. Betts, CCIM
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 713.993.7704
Mobile: 713.515.5001
Fax: 713.993.7701
darrell.betts@avisonyoung.com


Brandon Bean
Vice President, Multi-Family
Direct: 713.993.7163
Mobile: 281.460.6069
brandon.bean@avisonyoung.com



Knoxville, Tennessee

John M. Adams III SIOR, CCIM
Principal
Direct: 865.474.8770
Fax: 865.450.8953
John.Adams@avisonyoung.com



Las Vegas, Nevada

Joseph E. Kupiec, Sr.
Principal & Managing Director
Direct: 702.472.7978
Mobile: 702.612.4836
joseph.kupiec@avisonyoung.com



Los Angeles, California

Investment Sales:

Peter M. Sherman
Principal, Capital Markets Group | Multifamily
Direct: 424.257.6475
Mobile: 310.480.2634
peter.sherman@avisonyoung.com


Christopher V. Bonbright
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 323.603.5065
Fax: 323.851.2022
chris.bonbright@avisonyoung.com


Debt, Joint Venture, Structure Capital & Whole Sale Loans:

Jay Maddox
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 424.257.6471
Fax: 424.265.9190
jay.maddox@avisonyoung.com


Scott Phillips
Senior Vice President
Direct: 424.257.6479
scott.phillips@avisonyoung.com



Memphis, Tennessee

Jacob Biddle
Principal
Direct: 901.231.1404
Fax: 901.231.1399
Mobile: 901.326.8376
jacob.biddle@avisonyoung.com


Shane Soefker
Principal
Direct: 901.231.1401
Fax: 901.231.1399
Mobile: 901.239.6666
shane.soefker@avisonyoung.com



Minneapolis, Minnesota

Jim Rock
Principal
Direct: 612.913.5654
Mobile: 651.231.0728
jim.rock@avisonyoung.com



Morristown, New Jersey

Debt, Joint Venture, Structure Capital
& Whole Sale Loans:


George Gnad
Principal
Direct: 973.753.1092
george.gnad@avisonyoung.com



Nashville, Tennessee

Lisa Maki
Senior Vice President, Capital Markets
Direct: 615.727.7411
Fax: 615.727.7427
Lisa.Maki@avisonyoung.com


Mike Jacobs
Senior Vice President, Capital Markets
Direct: 615.727.7415
Fax: 615.727.7427
Mike.Jacobs@avisonyoung.com


New York, NY/Tri-State Area

Debt, Joint Venture, Structure Capital
& Whole Sale Loans:


John Bralower
Principal and Managing Director, US Capital Markets
Direct: 212.729.8348
Mobile: 646.334.2311
john.bralower@avisonyoung.com


Justin Piasecki
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 212.729.3964
Mobile: 856.325.9330
Fax: 917.591.9300
justin.piasecki@avisonyoung.com


Dan E. Gorczycki
Direct: 212.729.7087
Mobile: 516.816.5200
dan.gorczycki@avisonyoung.com


Investment Sales:

Jon Epstein
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 212.729.1381
Fax: 917.591.9300
jon.epstein@avisonyoung.com


Vincent A. Carrega
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 212.729.1451
Mobile: 917.544.6161
Fax: 917.591.9300
vincent.carrega@avisonyoung.com


Neil C. Helman
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 212.729.1425
Fax: 917.591.9300
neil.helman@avisonyoung.com


Charles Kingsley
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 212.729.1851
Fax: 917.591.9300
charles.kingsley@avisonyoung.com



Orange County, California

Alan S. Pekarcik
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 949.422.3200
Fax: 949.757.1844
alan.pekarcik@avisonyoung.com



Orlando, Florida

Steve Tanner
Senior Vice President
Capital Markets Group
Direct: 407.440.6652
Mobile: 407.756.0848
steve.tanner@avisonyoung.com


Ray Hayhurst
Senior Vice President
Capital Markets Group
Direct: 407.440.6642
Mobile: 407.221.3451
Fax: 407.219.3501
Ray.hayhurst@avisonyoung.com



Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Adam Gillespie, CCIM
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 610.276.3153
Mobile: 215.384.6040
Fax: 610.276.1079
adam.gillespie@avisonyoung.com


James D. Pasquarella, CCIM
Senior Vice President
Direct: 610.557.0501
Mobile: 215.654.3300
Fax: 610.276.1080
james.pasquarella@avisonyoung.com



Raleigh-Durham, NC

Gary W. Lyons, CCIM, SIOR
Senior Vice President, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 919.420.1572
gary.lyons@avisonyoung.com



Reno, Nevada

John Pinjuv
Managing Director
Direct: 775.332.7300
Fax: 775.332.2810
john.pinjuv@avisonyoung.com



San Francisco, California

Kevin P. Klink
Vice President
Direct: 415.349.3393
kevin.klink@avisonyoung.com


Laef W. Barnes
Vice President
Direct: 415.349.3391
laef.barnes@avisonyoung.com



South Florida – Boca Raton

Keith O'Donnell
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 561.893.7011
Fax: 561.443.5551
keith.odonnell@avisonyoung.com



South Florida – Fort Lauderdale

David Duckworth
Principal
Direct: 954.938.1806
david.duckworth@avisonyoung.com



South Florida – Miami

Dan Carlo
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 305.504.2031
Fax: 305.504.2046
dan.carlo@avisonyoung.com


John Crotty
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 305.447.7865
Mobile: 305.345.9567
john.crotty@avisonyoung.com


Michael T. Fay
Principal & Managing Director, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 305.447.7842
Mobile: 305.495.0003
michael.fay@avisonyoung.com


George Vail
Principal
Direct: 305.447.7869
Mobile: 305.458.7487
george.vail@avisonyoung.com


Rafael Fermoselle
Senior Associate, Multi-Family
Direct: 305.447.7859
rafael.fermoselle@avisonyoung.com



South Florida – West Palm Beach

Jonathan R. Satter, RPA, SIOR
Principal and Managing Director
Direct: 561.721.7031
jonathan.satter@avisonyoung.com



Tampa, Florida

Tim Callahan
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 813.280.8372
Mobile: 813.390.7747
Fax: 813.288.1866
tim.callahan@avisonyoung.com



Washington, D.C./Tysons Corner, Virginia/Gaithersburg, Maryland

John F. Kevill
Principal
Managing Director, US Capital Markets
Direct: 202.602.1737
Mobile: 202.262.7911
john.kevill@avisonyoung.com


Chip Ryan
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 202.644.8694
Mobile: 703.598.8409
Fax: 202.644.8705
chip.ryan@avisonyoung.com


Jim Kornick
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 202.266.8774
Mobile: 301.529.1283
Fax: 202.644.8705
jim.kornick@avisonyoung.com


Canada

Toronto, Ontario

Robin White
Principal
Leader, Canadian Capital Markets
Direct: 416.673.4009
Mobile: 416.720.1908
Fax: 416.955.0724
robin.white@avisonyoung.com


Kelly Avison
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 416.673.4030
Fax: 416.955.0724
kelly.avison@avisonyoung.com


Richard Chilcott
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 416.673.4053
Mobile: 416.666.0036
Fax: 416.955.0724
richard.chilcott@avisonyoung.com


Amy Erixon
Principal & Managing Director – Global Investments
Direct: 416.673.4034
Mobile: 416.278.3365
Fax: 416.955.0724
amy.erixon@avisonyoung.com


David Lieberman
Principal & Vice President of Avison Young National Apartment Team
Direct: 416.673.4013
Fax: 416.955.0724
david.lieberman@avisonyoung.com


Drew Koivu
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 416.673.4057
Fax: 416.955.0724
drew.koivu@avisonyoung.com


Nick Yanovski
Broker
Direct: 416.673.4067
Fax: 416.955.0724
nick.yanovski@avisonyoung.com


Brian Wilson
Sales Representative, Principal
Direct: 416.673.4066
Fax: 416.955.0724
brian.wilson@avisonyoung.com



Calgary, Alberta

Kevin Morgans
Vice President, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 403.232.4318
Mobile: 403.875.4318
Fax: 403.262.3325
kevin.morgans@avisonyoung.com


Walsh Mannas
Vice President, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 403.232.4381
Fax: 403.262.3325
walsh.mannas@avisonyoung.com



Edmonton, Alberta

Corey Gay
Principal
Direct: 780.429.7554
Fax: 780.424.5815
corey.gay@avisonyoung.com



Lethbridge, Alberta

Doug Mereska
Managing Director
Direct: 403.330.3338 ext 201
Mobile: 403.394.8239
Fax: 403.320.5645
doug.mereska@avisonyoung.com



Montreal, Quebec

Tom Godber
Senior Vice President & Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 514.905.5440
Mobile: 514.248.6505
Fax: 514.940.5331
tom.godber@avisonyoung.com

Ottawa, Ontario

Michael Church
Vice President & Principal
Direct: 613.567.6634
Mobile: 613.818.0275
Fax: 613.567.2671
michael.church@avisonyoung.com



Regina, Saskatchewan

Dale Griesser
President, Regina
Direct: 306.359.9799 ext 125
Mobile: 306.596.0084
Fax: 306.352.5325
dgriesser@ay-sk.com



Toronto North, Ontario

Robin White
Executive Vice President, Investment Group
Direct: 416.673.4009
Mobile: 416.720.1908
Fax: 416.955.0724
robin.white@avisonyoung.com



Toronto West, Ontario

Capital.Markets@avisonyoung.com


Vancouver, British Columbia

Bob Levine
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 604.647.5066
Mobile: 604.802.2629
Fax: 604.687.0031
bob.levine@avisonyoung.com


Bal Atwal
Vice President, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 604.647.5090
Fax: 604.687.0031
bal.atwal@avisonyoung.com


Michael Gill
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 604.647.5067
Mobile: 604.230.0849
Fax: 604.687.0031
michael.gill@avisonyoung.com


Mehdi Shokri
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 604.647.1355
Mobile: 604.733.3313
Fax: 604.687.0031
mehdi.shokri@avisonyoung.com


Rob Greer
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 604.647.5084
Mobile: 604.728.3660
Fax: 604.687.0031
robert.greer@avisonyoung.com


Rob Gritten
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 647.647.5063
Mobile: 604.220.3495
Fax: 604.687.0031
robert.gritten@avisonyoung.com


John Lecky
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 604.647.5061
Fax: 604.687.0031
john.lecky@avisonyoung.com


Doug L. McMurray BA, SIOR
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: 604.647.5082
Mobile: 604.561.5352
Fax: 604.687.0031
doug.mcmurray@avisonyoung.com



Waterloo, Ontario

Ryan Wilkinson
Principal and Sales Representative
Direct: 226.366.9050
Mobile: 226.972.2334
ryan.wilkinson@avisonyoung.com



Winnipeg, Manitoba

Lindsay R. Ward
Senior Executive, Investment Sales
Direct: 204.947.2242
Mobile: 204.223.0135
Fax: 204.943.2680
Lindsay.ward@avisonyoung.com


Europe

Berlin, Germany

Volker Soehl
Direct: +49 30 9220 320 210
Mobile: +49 175 761 3479
volker.soehl@avisonyoung.com



Frankfurt, Germany

Udo Stoeckl
Principal & European Investment Manager
Direct: +49 69 962 443 111
Mobile: +49 151 51 575 046
Fax: 416.955.0724
udo.stoeckl@avisonyoung.com


Frank Loeblein EMAIL VCARD
Managing Director, Frankfurt
Direct: +49 172 66 475 82
frank.loeblein@avisonyoung.com



Munich, Germany

Markus Bruckner
Principal & Managing Director
Direct: +49 89 71042 2166
Mobile: +49 172 860 68 66
markus.bruckner@avisonyoung.com


Harald Ziller
Director Investments, Capital Markets Group
Direct: +49 89 71042 2168
Mobile: +49 173 294 78 53
harald.ziller@avisonyoung.com



Duesseldorf, Germany

Stephan Heinen
Managing Director
Direct: +49 211 5405 7106
Mobile: +49 151 5066 2011
stephan.heinen@avisonyoung.com


Bodo Dicke
Director, Capital Markets Group - Retail
Direct: +49 211 5405 7114
Mobile: +49 151 1111 0497
bodo.dicke@avisonyoung.com



Hamburg, Germany

Oliver Herrmann
Head of Investments, Capital Markets Group
Direct: +49 403 603 6030
Mobile: +49 403 603 60 36
oliver.herrmann@avisonyoung.com




London, United Kingdom

Mark Holliday
Principal
Direct: +44 (0)20 7046 6511
Mobile: +44 (0)7808 139 569
mark.holliday@avisonyoung.com


Tom Bridgman
Principal, Investment
Direct: +44 (0)20 7046 6519
Mobile: +44 (0)7753 436 377
tom.bridgman@avisonyoung.com


Richard Worrall EMAIL VCARD
Associate Director
Direct: +44 (0)20 7046 6512
Mobile: +44 (0)7786 383 478
richard.worrall@avisonyoung.com


Property Receivership:

Anthony Salata EMAIL VCARD
Associate Director
Direct: +44 (0)20 7631 4588
Mobile: +44 (0)7977 460 395
anthony.salata@avisonyoung.com



Conventry, United Kingdom

Robert Rae
Principal, Managing Director
Direct: +44 (0)24 7663 6888
Mobile: +44 (0)7860 398 744
robert.rae@avisonyoung.com


Andrew Jackson
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Direct: +44 (0)24 7663 6888
Mobile: +44 (0)7747 774 201
andrew.jackson@avisonyoung.com


Peter Keir
Principal, Capital Markets Group
Main: +44 (0)24 7663 6888
Mobile: +44 (0)7889 908 267
peter.keir@avisonyoung.com



Mexico

Mexico City

René Maldonado R.
Principal, Capital Markets
Direct: +52 55 5202 1155
rene.maldonado@avisonyoung.com


Rafael Riveroll EMAIL VCARD
Principal
Direct: +52 55 70 30 69 64
rafael.riveroll@avisonyoung.com





© 2017 Avison Young (Canada) Inc. All rights reserved. | Contact Us